Connect with us

Cricket News

WPL Reside Rating 2023 UP W vs MI W Reside Rating, WPL 2023, Match 10



WPL Reside Rating 2023 UP W vs MI W Reside Rating, WPL 2023, Match 10

UP Warriorz W will lock horns with the Mumbai Indians Ladies on the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai on the tenth of March 2023.

IPL 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score 

WPL Reside Rating 2023 UP W vs MI W Reside Rating, WPL 2023, Match 10

UP Warriorz W

The Australian wicketkeeper, Alyssa Healy, can be main the UP Warriorz workforce. The workforce boasts some top-quality worldwide gamers like Sophie Ecclestone, Shabnim Ismail, Tahlia McGrath, Grace Harris, and Lauren Bell. There are additionally some top-quality Indian stars like Deepti Sharma, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, and Anjali Sarvani.

Moreover these gamers, the presence of younger Indian stars like Shweta Sehrawat and Parshavi Chopra provides an awesome stability to the workforce. Grace Harris has been one in all their only batters who has gained the video games for her groups at essential junctures.

UP Warriorz WPL 2023, UP Warriors
WPL 2023. Picture Credit: Twitter

Mumbai Indians W

On the opposite facet of the spectrum, Mumbai Indians Ladies can be led by Indian skipper Harmanpreet Kaur. Charlotte Edwards is their head coach and the legendary Jhulan Goswami is dictated to be the bowling coach cum mentor. The presence of Nat Sciver-Brunt, Amelia Kerr, Chloe Tryon, Heather Graham, and Hayley Matthews will provide a number of all-round choices for the facet.

English pacer, Issy Wong is more likely to spearhead the bowling division. That they had bagged in three Bengal home stars- Dhara Gujjar who’s a top-order batter, batter), and Saika Ishaque who’s a sluggish left-arm spinner. Fifteen-year-old spinning all-rounder, Sonam Yadav is the youngest cricketer of the WPL and can be that includes for the MI W.

Mumbai Indians Women
Mumbai Indians Ladies [PC:BCCI/WPL]

Additionally Learn: WPL Schedule 2023, Match List, Teams List, Auction, Time Table, Start Date, Schedule 2023 PDF, Format Match List and Venue, Live Telecast In India And Live Streaming In India

UP Warriorz W vs Mumbai Indians W: Pitch Report

It’s a very good sporting wicket for this format of the sport and we witnessed many shut finishes during the last 2 weeks. Batters and bowlers will get rewards in the event that they put within the exhausting work. Something over 160 is an efficient rating right here. There may very well be some dew within the latter half of the ship innings, therefore the captain profitable the toss will look to subject first.

Brabourne Stadium
Brabourne Stadium (In file picture)

UP Warriorz W vs Mumbai Indians W: Reside Telecast and Reside Streaming

UP Warriors W vs Mumbai Indians W can be broadcasted reside on tv in India via the Sports18 community. The Ladies’s Premier League can even be streamed reside on the Jio Cinema app and web site.

Additionally Learn: PSL 2023 – Shahid Afridi Gives His Honest Take On Shoaib Akhtar’s Controversial Remarks About Babar Azam And Shaheen Shah Afridi

UP Warriorz W vs Mumbai Indians W: Squads

Mumbai Indians Ladies Squad: Hayley Matthews, Yastika Bhatia(w), Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Nat Sciver-Brunt, Amelia Kerr, Heather Graham, Amanjot Kaur, Humaira Kazi, Pooja Vastrakar, Priyanka Bala, Neelam Bisht, Issy Wong, Saika Ishaque, Dhara Gujjar, Sonam Yadav, Jintimani Kalita, Chloe Tryon

UP Warriorz Squad: Alyssa Healy(w/c), Kiran Navgire, Devika Vaidya, Simran Shaikh, Deepti Sharma, Tahlia McGrath, Parshavi Chopra, Shweta Sehrawat, Soppadhandi Yashasri, Sophie Ecclestone, Shabnim Ismail, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Grace Harris, Lauren Bell, Anjali Sarvani, Laxmi Yadav

UP Warriorz W vs Mumbai Indians W: Possible Taking part in XI

Mumbai Indians: Yastika Bhatia (wk), Hayley Matthews, Nat Sciver-Brunt, Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Dhara Gujjar, Amelia Kerr, Pooja Vastrakar, Amanjot Kaur, Jintimani Kalita, Issy Wong, Sonam Yadav/Saika Ishaque

UP Warriorz: Alyssa Healy (c/wk), Shweta Sehrawat, Kiran Navgire, Tahlia McGrath, Deepti Sharma, Grace Harris/Sophie Ecclestone, Devika Vaidya, Shabnim Ismail, S Yashasri, Anjali Sarvani, Rajeshwari Gayakwad

For all of the Dream11 Suggestions and Fantasy Cricket Reside Updates, observe us on Cricketaddictor Telegram Channel.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *