Connect with us

Cricket News

WPL 2023: TV channels, stay streaming particulars – The place to look at in India, Australia, US, UK & different nations



The inaugural version of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) will start on March 4 with Mumbai Indians (MI) squaring off with Gujarat Giants within the match opener.

All twenty matches have been scheduled throughout two venues – the DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai and the Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

Three out of the 5 groups will attain the knockouts, with the league topper coming into immediately into the ultimate. The second and third-placed groups will play an Eliminator, and the winner qualifies for the ultimate. The Eliminator will likely be performed on the DY Patil Stadium on March 24, with the Brabourne Stadium internet hosting the grand finale on March 26.

Broadcast and stay streaming particulars:

  • India: Sports18, Jio Cinema
  • Australia: Fox Sports activities
  • United States: Willow TV
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports activities Cricket, Sky Sports activities Fundamental Occasion
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
  • Caribbean: Stream Sports activities (Stream Sports activities 2)
  • Canada: Willow TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9
  • Afghanistan: Radio Tv Afghanistan (RTA)
  • Nepal: Yupp TV, Web TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
  • Sri Lanka: Yupp TV, SLRC, Dialog TV, PeoTV
  • Maldives: Yupp TV, Medianet
  • Singapore: StarHub TV+
  • MENA International locations: Yupp TV

Share with a Cricket fan!


CATEGORY: Women Cricket, Women’s Premier League

For newest cricket information and updates, subscribe to our Weekly Newsletter.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *