Connect with us

Cricket News

“Whole Domination By MI Ladies”- Twitter Reacts As MI Ladies Beat UP Warriorz To Win 4th Match In A Row In WPL 2023



MI Women thrashed UP Warriorz and received the match by 8 wickets. MI Women chased down the goal of  160 with ease the place they chased down the goal in 17.3 overs. Harmanpreet Kaur smashed a scintillating half-century as she scored 53 runs in 33 balls the place she struck 9 fours & 1 six. Harmanpreet Kaur acquired ample help from Nat Sciver Brunt who scored 45 runs in 31 balls.

UP Warriorz bowlers had been taken to the cleaners the place skipper Alyssa Healy was fairly clueless in opposition to MI Ladies batters. MI Ladies performed out Sophie Ecclestone neatly and made positive that they rotate strike on a constant foundation. UP Warriorz maybe wants to alter their bowling mixture.

IPL 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

UP Warriorz managed to attain 159-6 the place Alyssa Healy & Tahlia McGrath struck half-centuries. UP Warriorz could be frightened as they don’t have a dependable decrease order as one other 15-20 runs may have made the distinction ultimately because the pitch was a belter one the place there was hardly something in it for the bowlers.

MI Ladies now have received 4 matches out of 4 and at the moment are inching nearer to the safe a spot within the playoffs. MI Ladies for the time being are trying invincible as a result of they’ve good depth in each batting & bowling departments. Skipper Harmanpreet Kaur could be pumped up with this efficiency the place they outplayed UP Warriorz in all the three aspects of the sport.

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs AUS 2023 India vs Australia 2023

Twitter Reacts as MI Ladies beat UP Warriorz





Additionally Learn: IND vs AUS: Harbhajan Singh Criticizes Team India For Playing Home Test Matches On Rank Turners

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *