Connect with us

Cricket News

“What A Shocker Of WPL For Smriti Mandhana”- Twitter Reacts As Smriti Mandhana’s Lean Patch Continues



DC Ladies had gained the toss & opted to bowl first in opposition to RCB Ladies. RCB Ladies have misplaced 4 matches out of 4 and are on the lookout for a comeback within the match. Smriti Mandhana as soon as once more failed to hassle the scorers as Shikha Pandey removed her within the fifth over. Smriti Mandhana managed to attain 8 runs in 15 balls the place she struck 1 4. At the moment RCB Ladies’s rating was 24-1 in 4.1 overs.

Smriti Mandhana-led RCB Ladies ought to look to attain a minimum of 150 runs which might give them an opportunity in opposition to a star-studded DC Ladies batting lineup. All eyes can be on Sophie Devine because the batter has seemed ominous and has scored 16 runs in 10 balls. Sophie together with Ellyse Perry must sew a major partnership of 70 odd runs.

IPL 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

DC Ladies skipper Meg Lanning ought to use Marizanne Kapp within the center overs because the right-arm pacer has bowled impeccable strains & lengths. A win for DC Ladies could take them to the highest of the factors desk. All eyes can be on Tara Norris because the left arm pacer can fox the batters together with her variations on a slight greenish floor.

RCB Ladies badly must win this contest as making a comeback after dropping 5 matches on the trot can be fairly powerful for the group. RCB Ladies must negate the specter of Shafali Verma because the batter in her final innings scored 76 runs in 28 balls in opposition to Gujarat Giants (GG) the place she struck 10 fours & 5 sixes and was in a beast mode.

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs AUS 2023 India vs Australia 2023

Twitter Reacts As Smriti Mandhana’s Batting Woes Proceed

Additionally Learn: IPL 2023: “MS Dhoni Is The Heart Of CSK” – Harbhajan Singh

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *