Connect with us

Cricket News

Watch – Virat Kohli Will get Trapped LBW By Nathan Ellis, Batter Walks Straight Again To The Dugout As Nitin Menon Raises Finger



India are in hassle after dropping six wickets for simply 71 runs through the second ODI between India and Australia on the Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam on Sunday, March 19. Former Indian captain Virat Kohli was the final man to be dismissed for 31 runs off 35 balls by Nathan Ellis.

India didn’t get off to an excellent begin after being requested to bat first. Mitchell Starc was unplayable with the brand new ball and dismissed Shubman Gill for zero on the third ball of the primary over. Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli constructed a partnership to stabilise the innings, however Starc struck twice within the fifth over, dismissing the Indian skipper and Suryakumar Yadav.

IPL 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

Nathan Ellis Traps Virat Kohli In Entrance Of Stumps

Virat Kohli got here to the crease within the first over of the Indian innings. The 34-year-old gave the impression to be stable for the reason that begin of his innings, and positioned the ball properly within the gaps. The correct-handed batter confirmed endurance and scored some essential runs at an excellent tempo regardless of wickets falling from the opposite finish.

The younger bowler Nathan Ellis trapped Virat Kohli in entrance of the stumps whereas the batter was taking part in a flick shot. The Delhi-born cricketer bought out similarly within the earlier match whereas taking part in throughout the road. Mitchell Starc dismissed Kohli for 4 runs within the sequence opener by LBW, however he bought success with that shot as we speak earlier than being dismissed.

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs AUS 2023 | India vs Australia 2023

Earlier, The guests made two adjustments to their lineup from the earlier sport, with Alex Carey and Nathan Ellis changing Josh Inglis and Glenn Maxwell. The hosts additionally made two adjustments to the taking part in XI. Ishan Kishan was changed by Rohit Sharma, whereas Shardul Thakur was changed by spin-bowling all-rounder Axar Patel.

Groups Enjoying XI

India: Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami

Australia: Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith(c), Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey(w), Cameron Inexperienced, Marcus Stoinis, Sean Abbott, Nathan Ellis, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa

Additionally learn: IND V AUS 2023: Watch- Steve Smith Dives Full-Length In Air To Gobble An Absolute Stunning Catch To Dismiss Hardik Pandya  

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

IND vs AUS: Watch – Virat Kohli Will get Trapped LBW By Nathan Ellis, Batter Walks Straight Again To The Dugout As Nitin Menon Raises Finger

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *