Connect with us

Cricket News

Watch- Mohammed Shami Rattles Cameron Inexperienced’s Stumps In The first ODI Between India And Australia



The quick bowler Mohammed Shami dismissed Cameron Inexperienced with an excellent supply through the first ODI between India and Australia on the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Friday, March 17. Following the Check collection win in opposition to Australia by 2-1, India are internet hosting the three-match, one-day worldwide collection as preparation for the ICC ODI World Cup 2023 at residence.

The hosts gained the toss and opted to bowl first in Mumbai. Star all-rounder and vice-captain Hardik Pandya is main the squad within the absence of standard skipper Rohit Sharma, who missed the primary match of the collection as a result of household commitments. Suryakumar Yadav was included within the enjoying XI instead of Shreyas Iyer, who was dominated out of the collection as a result of a again harm.

IPL 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

The Hardik Pandya-led staff received off to a great begin inside the facility play. The appropriate-arm pacer Mohammed Siraj offered an early by means of by dismissing inform batter Travis Head for simply 5 runs. Mitchell Marsh batted nicely and scored a half-century of 81 runs off 65 balls regardless of wickets falling from the opposite finish. India used six bowling choices, and 5 of them received at the least one wicket.

Mohammed Shami bowled an excellent supply with good seam place, and the ball moved away to go previous the surface edge to hit the highest of the off stump. Cameron Inexperienced was tentative with the footwork and pushed it from the crease whereas attempting to defend the ball. The guests have collapsed from 129/3 to 176/4 as Inexperienced was dismissed for 12 runs off 19 balls.

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs AUS 2023 | India vs Australia 2023

Groups Enjoying XI

Australia: Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith(c), Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Inglis(w), Cameron Inexperienced, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa

India: Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan(w), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya(c), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami

Additionally learn: Watch: Former Australian Skipper Tim Paine Retires From First-Class Cricket, Receives Guard Of Honour In His Last Game

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *