Connect with us

Cricket News

Twitter Erupts As Lahore Qalandars Win One-Run Thriller Towards Multan Sultans To Win Again-to-back PSL Titles



Lahore Qalandars (LHQ) received a thriller in opposition to Multan Sultans (MS) in PSL 2023 ultimate. Lahore Qalandars received the match by 1 run and have received back-to-back titles in PSL. Shaheen Afridi’s all-around efficiency did wonders for the staff. Shaheen had performed a cameo of 44 runs in 15 balls & whereas bowling he took 4 scalps & gave away 51 runs in his 4-over spell.

Multan Sultans (MS) confirmed a by no means to say die perspective as not many gave them an opportunity after they required 35 runs to win within the final 2 overs. Khushdil  Shah tried his finest however couldn’t take the staff over the end line as on the final ball, Multan Sultans required 4 runs to win. Khushdil Shah was run out on the final ball whereas taking the third run the place he scored 25 runs in 12 balls the place he struck 3 fours & 1 six. Multan Sultans could be fairly dejected because the likes of Kieron Pollard & Tim David couldn’t bat responsibly.

IPL 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

Lahore Qalandars (LHQ) grew to become the primary staff to defend the title in PSL historical past. It was a collective effort from the LHQ batters because the partnership of 66 runs between Abdullah Shafique & Shaheen Afridi proved to be decisive. Multan Sultans would rue the truth that they gave away 71 runs within the final 4 overs the place LHQ posted a mammoth whole of 200-6

Multan Sultans (MS) batter Rilee Rossouw ought to have stayed a bit longer. The left-handed batter scored 52 runs in 32 balls the place he struck 7 fours & 2 sixes. Multan Sultans ought to be pleased with their efficiency as they dominated the PSL 2023. LHQ on the opposite facet could be over the moon because it was a hard-fought victory the place Multan Sultans made comebacks in opposition to the run of play.

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs AUS 2023 India vs Australia 2023

Twitter Reacts as Lahore Qalandars Defeat Multan Sultans & Win PSL 2023



Additionally Learn: IPL 2023: “We Are Very Good Friends”- Harbhajan Singh Brushes Aside Claims Of Rift Between Him & MS Dhoni

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *