Connect with us

Cricket News

Tushar Deshpande Achieves Undesirable Report; Goes Previous Prasidh Krishna For Most Runs Conceded In An IPL Season



Chennai Tremendous Kings (CSK) pacer Tushar Deshpande achieved an undesirable document to his title within the ongoing last of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 in opposition to Chennai Tremendous Kings (CSK) on the Narendra Modi Worldwide Stadium in Ahmedabad. He etched his title within the document books for probably the most runs conceded within the version of the league. 

Tushar Deshpande, who’s the very best wicket-taker for Chennai Tremendous Kings within the ongoing IPL 2023, didn’t have an ideal outing within the massive recreation in opposition to Gujarat Titans. The pacer was taken to the cleaners by the opposition batters and he seemed underneath immense stress. 

IPL I2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

Tushar Deshpande bowled poor traces and lengths and couldn’t placed on stress on the opposition. Within the powerplay, he was taken to runs by Shubman Gill and Wriddhiman Saha. And after that Sai Sudharsan took him to the cleaners.

Tushar Deshpande conceded 56 runs in his quota of 4 overs. Along with his figures, he turned the bowler with the second most runs conceded within the IPL Closing. Nevertheless, not solely on this recreation, the pacer has been fairly costly this season as he has conceded a complete of 564 runs in a season at an financial system fee of 9.92. He turned the bowler with probably the most runs conceded within the single version of the IPL. 

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team| Chennai Super Kings (CSK) | Delhi Capitals (DC) | Gujarat Titans (GT) | Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) | Lucknow Supergiants (LSG) | Mumbai Indians (MI) | Punjab Kings (PBKS) | Rajasthan Royals (RR) | Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) | SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) 

Additionally Learn: CSK vs GT: One Cannot Change MS Dhoni – Virender Sehwag Posts Special Message For Ex-Teammate After His Stunning Effort In IPL 2023 Final

CSK vs GT: Most Runs Conceded In An IPL Season 

Tushar Deshpande has conceded probably the most runs in an IPL Closing. He’s adopted by Prasidh Krishna, who gave away 551 runs in 2022. Together with these two Kagiso Rabada, Sidharth Kaul and Dwayne Bravo are additionally on the listing. 

S.NO Bowler title Runs Conceded Economic system fee
1. Tushar Deshpande 564 9.92
2. Prasidh Krishna 551 8.28
3. Kagiso Rabada 548 8.34
4. Siddharth Kaul 547 8.28
5. Dwayne Bravo 533 9.96

However, Shane Watson holds the document of conceding probably the most runs in an IPL Closing. Tushar Deshpande is correct behind him with 56 runs whereas Lockie Ferguson and Kranveer Singh are too on the listing.

Additionally Learn: CSK vs GT: Gujarat Titans Make History After Registering The Highest Total In IPL Finals

S.No Bowler title Runs conceded in last
1. Shane Watson (RCB) vs SRH 61
2. Tushar Deshpande (CSK vs GT 56
3. Lockie Ferguson (KKR) vs CSK 56
4. Karanveer Singh (PBKS) vs KKR 54

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *