Connect with us

Cricket News

Ruturaj Gaikwad Shatters Virat Kohli’s Main Document Towards Gujarat Titans In IPL



Chennai Tremendous Kings (CSK) batter Ruturaj Gaikwad shattered the main file of Virat Kohli in opposition to Gujarat Titans within the Indian Premier League (IPL). The opening batter recorded essentially the most runs in opposition to the defending champions within the league, surpassing Royal Challengers Bangalore’s (RCB) batter. 

Ruturaj Gaikwad’s love affair with Gujarat Titans within the IPL continued as he performed a staggering knock within the ongoing Qualifier 1 and helped his aspect publish a combating complete on the board. The opening batter continued his golden contact within the league and but once more gave his aspect a rollicking begin. 

IPL I2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

Ruturaj Gaikwad smashed an excellent knock of 60 runs in 44 runs that powered CSK to a complete of 172. He batted with a strike fee of 136.36 and hit 7 fours and 1 six in his innings. Notably, this was the 4th half-century for him in opposition to Gujarat Titans in 4 innings.

Along with his innings, Ruturaj Gaikwad surpassed Virat Kohli’s tally of 232 runs in opposition to GT within the IPL. The batter now has 278 runs in 4 innings. 

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | Chennai Super Kings (CSK) | Delhi Capitals (DC) | Gujarat Titans (GT) | Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) | Lucknow Supergiants (LSG) | Mumbai Indians (MI) | Punjab Kings (PBKS) | Rajasthan Royals (RR) | Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) | SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) 

Additionally Learn: GT vs CSK: MS Dhoni Gives A Lot Of Chances To Players – Suresh Raina On What Sets CSK Skipper Apart From Other Captains

GT vs CSK: Taking part in 11 of Gujarat Titans and Chennai Tremendous Kings 

Right here’s the Taking part in 11 of Gujarat Titans 

Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Hardik Pandya (c), Dasun Shanaka, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Darshan Nalkande, Mohit Sharma, Noor Ahmad, Mohammed Shami 

Influence participant: Vijay Shankar 

Right here’s the Taking part in 11 of Chennai Tremendous Kings 

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana 

Influence participant: Matheesha Pathirana

Additionally Learn: GT vs CSK: “This Time My Approach Has Been To Play Expressive Cricket”- Ruturaj Gaikwad

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *