Connect with us

Cricket News

PSL 2023 Last: Watch – Rashid Khan Hugs Shaheen Afridi After Lahore Qalandars Skipper Takes Multan Sultans Bowlers To The Cleaners



The continued closing of the Pakistan Super League 2023 is on the verge of an thrilling finish after Multan Sultans have been given a complete of 201 runs to chase and raise the PSL title. Lahore Qalandars batting first had an honest begin as they managed to get 38 runs on the board earlier than shedding their 1st wicket within the fifth over.

Their batters contributed nicely within the center overs edging previous 100 runs on the board however Multan Sultans made a rapid comeback dismissing each Sam Billings and Sikandar Raza to place the Qalandars in a tricky place.

IPL 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

With Lahore Qalandars desperately needing somebody to step up their recreation and ship, it was the skipper Shaheen Afridi who emerged because the hero with the bat smashing an unbeaten 44 runs off simply 15 deliveries to assist his aspect get to 200 runs on the board.

WATCH – Rashid Khan Hugs Shaheen Afridi As The Skipper Returns To The Dugout

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs AUS 2023 | India vs Australia 2023

Lahore followers and gamers had been in pleasure as Shaheen Afridi smashed the Multan bowlers throughout the park in his quick-fire innings. Star bowler Rashid Khan appeared ecstatic with the entire on the board as he hugged his skipper as Shaheen Afridi made his return to the dugout on the finish of the innings.

With 200 runs on the board and a very good bowling unit that has accomplished nicely this season, Shaheen Afridi and his males will likely be assured of a win and lifting the PSL title.

Additionally Learn: MI-W vs UP-W: I Wanted To Stay Deep And Finish The Innings- Deepti Sharma Speaks On Her Performance As UP Warriorz Hand MI-W Their First Loss Of The Season

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *