Connect with us

Cricket News

Prize Cash For The IPL 16 Revaled- Experiences



The prize pool of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 has been revealed as per the studies in Sportstar forward of the ultimate of the league between Gujarat Titans (GT) and Chennai Tremendous Kings (CSK) on the Narendra Modi Worldwide Stadium in Ahmedabad. The studies advised that the overall cash allotted for the groups this season is INR 46.5 crores.

The winner of the IPL 2023 will probably be given a bonus of whopping INR 20 crores whereas runner-ups of the match will probably be awarded INR 13 crores. Other than this Mumbai Indians and Lucknow Tremendous Giants, who additionally reached playoffs, will obtain INR 7 crores and 6.5 crores respectively. 

IPL I2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

Additionally, there’ll be prize cash for the orange and purple cap holders. The 2 gamers will obtain INR 15 lakhs every whereas the Most Useful Participant of the Season will probably be awarded with a money reward of INR 12 lakh.

Right here’s the prize pool for IPL 2023 

Winners: 20 crores
Runner-ups: 13 crores

Mumbai Indians: 7 crores 
Lucknow Tremendous Giants: 6.5 crores
Orange Cap holder: 15 lakhs

Purple Cap holder: 15 lakhs
MVP of the season: INR 12 lakhs 

Additionally Learn: IPL 2023: “Cricket Will Be Club-Based In The Not Too Distant Future” – Kevin Pietersen

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | Chennai Super Kings (CSK) | Delhi Capitals (DC) | Gujarat Titans (GT) | Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) | Lucknow Supergiants (LSG) | Mumbai Indians (MI) | Punjab Kings (PBKS) | Rajasthan Royals (RR) | Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) | SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) 

IPL 2023 Last Match: Chennai Tremendous Kings and Gujarat Titans will go face to face in last 

Chennai Tremendous Kings and Gujarat Titans will probably be crossing swords with one another within the last of the match. This would be the third time when these groups will meet this 12 months. They performed within the opening recreation, which noticed the defending champions thumping the opposition, who returned the favor in Qualifier 1. 

The ultimate of the match will happen on Sunday (twenty eighth Could) on the Narendra Modi Worldwide Stadium. It stays to be seen who will emerge victorious to win the sport. But it surely guarantees to be an exciting recreation as each the groups have performed some distinctive model of cricket all through the season.

Additionally Learn: CSK vs GT: Indian Legends Give Their Prediction On The Highly Anticipated IPL 2023 Final Between Chennai Super Kings And Gujarat Titans

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *