Connect with us

Cricket News

Mohammed Shami Castles Litton Das With A Sensible Supply, Offers India A Essential Breakthrough



Mohammed Shami offered India a superb begin in opposition to Bangladesh dismissing Litton Das in simply the third over. India and Bangladesh are at the moment taking part in the final Tremendous 4 sport forward of the ultimate on Sunday. India have gained the toss and have opted to discipline first in Colombo.

India have already made it to the ultimate beating Pakistan and Sri Lanka. In the meantime, the Tigers are already out of the event dropping to these two groups. 

Additionally Learn: IND vs BAN: Aakash Chopra Calls Kuldeep Yadav ‘The Best Spinner In The World At The Moment’ In ODIs

Watch: Mohammed Shami Dismisses Litton Das

In the meantime, Shami who changed Mohammed Siraj within the taking part in XI, offered India with an important breakthrough by dismissing Das. The skilled batter opened the innings in opposition to India however didn’t final lengthy. He was dismissed with an indipper from Shami who went by way of the protection of Das. 

India made as many as 5 possibilities to the taking part in XI. Virat Kohli, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, and Kuldeep Yadav have been rested. 

In comes Suryakumar Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Prasidh Krishna, Shami, and Tilak Varma. Varma is making his debut for ODI debut for India. Earlier than the play, he was given his cap by Rohit Sharma. 

” We’re gonna discipline first. It’s one thing we haven’t completed within the event, we haven’t completed it beneath lights so it provides us a possibility to bat beneath lights. The wicket truthfully has obtained every little thing for everybody. Pacers who bend their again within the daytime have additionally obtained motion and there have been help for the spinners. Bought to be courageous and play your pure sport. We obtained to offer sport time to another guys who haven’t performed. We’ve got made 5 modifications. Virat, Hardik, Siraj, Bumrah and Kuldeep are out. Tilak makes his debut. Shami and Prasidh additionally are available. Suryakumar additionally will get a sport,” stated Rohit on the toss. 

India vs Bangladesh Taking part in XIs 

Bangladesh (Taking part in XI): Litton Das(w), Tanzid Hasan, Anamul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Towhid Hridoy, Shamim Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Mustafizur Rahman

India (Taking part in XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, KL Rahul(w), Ishan Kishan, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Prasidh Krishna

Additionally Learn: IND vs BAN: “BCCI Trying Hard To Save Sachin’s Record” – Fans React Furiously After Virat Kohli Is Rested For Bangladesh Game

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *