Connect with us

Cricket News

MI-W vs UP-W: WATCH – Yastika Bhatia Takes A One-Handed Blinder To Ship Kiran Navgire Again



Mumbai Indians Ladies regardless of managing simply 127 runs on the board have put up a great combat in opposition to the UP Warriorz within the ongoing fixture of the Women’s Premier League. The aspect are undefeated up to now within the event and can look to proceed their streak.

The bowling unit for MI-W has been wonderful this season, and it was as soon as once more on full show because the bowlers have made UP Warriorz combat tooth and nail to succeed in the 128 runs goal.

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs AUS 2023 | India vs Australia 2023

After choosing a number of early wickets within the contest, Mumbai Indians slowly began to get their grip on the match as Nat Sciver dismissed Kiran Navgire following an excellent catch from wicketkeeper Yastika Bhatia to maintain her aspect within the sport.

WATCH – MI-W On A Roll AS Yastika Bhatia Luggage A Stunner

IPL 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

Nat Sciver struck proper after the tip of the powerplay because the bowler pitched an excellent supply across the leg stumps, Kiran Navgire tried to get their bat in for a pull however mistimed the shot as she discovered the underside finish of her because the ball strikes in direction of wicketkeeper Yastika Bhatia who made no errors this time round and latched onto a one-handed catch driving in direction of her left to maintain Mumbai Indians within the sport.

As of writing UP Warriorz have reached 106 runs of their 16 overs and nonetheless want 22 runs off the 4 overs with 5 wickets in hand, Mumbai Indians have saved their bowling tremendous tight up to now and might be seeking to end the job and hold their unbeaten streak operating.

Additionally Learn: MI-W vs UP-W: WATCH – Harmanpreet Kaur Bags A Screamer As Mumbai Indians Women Draw First Blood

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *