Connect with us


India vs Australia, CWG Girls’s 2022, Gold Medal Match: When and the place to look at in USA, Canada & different nations



India and Australia are all set to face one another within the last of the continued Commonwealth Video games Girls’s Cricket Competitors 2022 at Edgbaston in Birmingham on Sunday (August 07).

The Girls in Blue certified for the finals after defeating hosts England in the semi-final clash on Saturday. Similalry, Australia beat their neighbours New Zealand within the second semi-final to arrange the summit conflict with India.

The winner of this epic conflict will get the Gold Medal whereas the loser must accept the Silver Medal.

INDIA vs AUSTRALIA, CWG Girls’s event last

Date and Timings:

  • Sunday, August 07; 9:30 PM IST

Streaming and Broadcasting particulars:

  • India: Sony Sports activities Community; Sony LIV app
  • Australia: Channel Seven; 7plus
  • United Kingdom: BBC One, BBC Two and BBC Three
  • Canada: CBC
  • USA: NBC Community


India: Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Sneh Rana, Taniya Bhatia(w), Radha Yadav, Meghna Singh, Renuka Singh, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Sabbhineni Meghana, Harleen Deol, Yastika Bhatia.

Australia: Alyssa Healy(w), Beth Mooney, Meg Lanning(c), Tahlia McGrath, Rachael Haynes, Ashleigh Gardner, Grace Harris, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Megan Schutt, Darcie Brown, Ellyse Perry, Nicola Carey, Amanda Wellington, Annabel Sutherland.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

9 − three =