Connect with us

Cricket News

India vs Australia 2023, ODI sequence: Date, Match Time, Venues, Squads, Broadcast & Dwell Streaming particulars



After clinching their eighth Asia Cup title in Sri Lanka, Team India has returned house and can now sq. off with Australia in a three-match ODI sequence, ranging from Friday, September 22.

India registered a powerful win over Sri Lanka within the ultimate of Asia Cup 2023, which concluded inside 2 hours. Quick bowler Mohammed Siraj dismantled the opposition’s batting order, claiming his greatest figures (6/21) in ODI cricket.

Alternatively, the Aussies confronted defeat in three consecutive video games in opposition to the hosts South Africa, thereby, dropping the five-match sequence (3-2). Nevertheless, Australia have gotten a giant enhance forward of their 3-match ODI leg in opposition to India as senior gamers and veterans of the sport – Pat Cummins, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell and Mitchell Starc – have been declared totally match. They missed the South Africa tour as a result of their respective accidents, however will probably be now desperate to make a mark within the upcoming ODIs versus India.

India vs Australia Face to face file in ODIs

Matches performed: 146 | India gained: 54 | Australia gained: 82 | No consequence

India vs Australia 2023, ODI Collection: Schedule

  • 1st ODI – Friday, September 22, Punjab Cricket Affiliation IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • 2nd ODI – Sunday, September 24, Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
  • third ODI – Wednesday, September 27, Saurashtra Cricket Affiliation Stadium, Rajkot

Notice: All three matches will start at 08:00 am GMT/ 01:30 PM IST

Additionally READ: Here’s how Team India can attain the top ODI ranking ahead of the World Cup 2023


India (For the first two ODIs): KL Rahul (c & wk), Ravindra Jadeja (vc), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Ishan Kishan (wk), Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna

India (For the third ODI): Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya (vc), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel*, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj

*Topic to health

Australia: Pat Cummins (c), David Warner, Sean Abbott, Alex Carey (wk), Nathan Ellis, Cameron Inexperienced, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis (wk), Spencer Johnson, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Tanveer Sangha, Matthew Quick, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa

Broadcast & Dwell Streaming particulars

Viewers can catch all of the motion of India vs Australia ODI sequence by stay streaming on JioCinema. The stay telecast of the three-match may even be out there on the Viacom TV channels (Sports18 in English, Colours Cineplex in Hindi, Colours Television Tamil in Tamil, Colours Bangla Cinema in Bengali and Colours Kannada Cinema in Kannada) in India.

In Australia, followers can watch the stay motion of Fox Cricket (Foxtel Go: Channel 501).

Additionally READ: Here is Virat Kohli’s emotional message for fans ahead of the ODI World Cup 2023

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *