Connect with us

Cricket News

“Elegant Spell From Marizanne Kapp”- Twitter Reacts As Marizanne Kapp Luggage Her Maiden 5-Wicket Haul In WPL 2023



Gujarat Giants (GG) had received the toss & elected to bat first towards the mighty DC Ladies. GG obtained off to a shaky begin as they misplaced 5 wickets for 31 runs. Marizanne Kapp was the wrecker in chief the place she bowled impeccable strains & lengths. Meg Lanning’s choice to offer straight 4 overs to Marizanne Kapp did wonders as Kapp took her maiden 5 wicket haul.

GG are in a spot of hassle at 33-6 in 7 overs the place all of the star batters are again within the dugout. Gujarat Giants followers can be hoping that the staff performs your entire quota of 20 overs the place they’ll get a rating of round 130 which might give them some kind of probability within the match.

IPL 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

DC Ladies skipper Meg Lanning can be aiming to wrap up GG innings rapidly as this monitor doesn’t seem like a belter, in contrast to the remainder of the WPL 2023 surfaces.  All eyes can be on Tara Norris because the left-arm medium pacer has obtained cunning variations and might rattle the opposition staff.

Kim Garth & Georgia Warhem would pay attention to the truth that that is the final acknowledged batting pair the place they need to purpose to rotate the strike earlier than enjoying an attacking model of cricket. It might be fascinating to see whether or not Gujarat Giants places up a struggle which seems unbelievable in the meanwhile.

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs AUS 2023 India vs Australia 2023

GUJ-W vs DC-W: “Elegant Spell From Marizanne Kapp”- Twitter Reacts As Marizanne Kapp Luggage Her Maiden 5 Wicket Haul

Additionally Learn: IND vs AUS: “Don’t Want To Be In Rohit Sharma’s Shoes At The Moment” – Sanjay Manjrekar Says After India Skipper Failed To Convert His Start

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *