Connect with us

Cricket News

Dinesh Karthik Achieves Undesirable File In IPL; Turns into Batter With Most Geese In The Historical past Of The League



Final Replace on: Might twenty first, 2023 at 10:40 pm

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) batter Dinesh Karthik achieved a forgettable report to his title within the Indian Premier League (IPL). The keeper-batter has grow to be the batter with essentially the most geese within the historical past of the league. 

Dinesh Karthik achieved the feat within the ongoing seventieth sport of the IPL 2023 match towards Gujarat Titans (GT) on the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. Requested to bat first, after RCB misplaced wickets at common intervals, Karthik was anticipated to play a vital position. 

IPL I2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

However he failed but once more failed and was again within the hut with out troubling the scorers. Dinesh Karthik did not dispatch the brief ball from Yash Dayal and ended up giving a catch to keeper Wriddhiman Saha. He bagged his 4th duck this season and it’s honest to say that he may not find yourself taking part in for the staff subsequent season, contemplating his age and performances this season. 

Additionally Learn: RCB vs GT: Watch – Rashid Khan Castles Glenn Maxwell With A Superb Googly

RCB vs GT: Most geese within the IPL

Dinesh Karthik now has essentially the most geese in IPL. He’s adopted by Mumbai Indians skipper Rohit Sharma who has 16 geese to his title. Sunil Narine is simply too on the listing together with Mandeep Singh and Ambati Rayudu.

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | Chennai Super Kings (CSK) | Delhi Capitals (DC) | Gujarat Titans (GT) | Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) | Lucknow Supergiants (LSG) | Mumbai Indians (MI) | Punjab Kings (PBKS) | Rajasthan Royals (RR) | Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) | SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) 

Additionally Learn: RCB vs GT: Revealed – Who Are The Impact Players Nominated By RCB And GT For Match 70 Of IPL 2023

S.NO Participant title Group Geese
1. Dinesh Karthik Royal Challengers Bangalore 17
2. Rohit Sharma Mumbai Indians 16
3. Sunil Narine Kolkata Knight Riders 15
4. Mandeep Singh Kolkata Knight Riders 15
5. Ambati Rayudu Chennai Tremendous Kings 14

Additionally Learn: RCB vs GT: “There Is A Role Of Being The Father Figure” – Faf Du Plessis Speaks On His Relationship With The Young RCB Players

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *